Staff Listing

Fr. Miguel González


Dcn. Jose Aragon


Ms. Veronica Pina

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Zelma Shannon

Parish Business Manager

Veronica Harris


Ms. Pam Rodrigues

Liturgical Music Director

Mr. Leonardo Zuno

Co-Director of Liturgical Music

Ms. Cyndi Bracetti

Director of Liturgical Ministry

Sr. Mary Catherine Do

Elementary Formation Director

Ms. Mariana Aguirre

Assistant Faith Formation & Hispanic Liasion

Ms. Julie Cosby

Youth & High School Director

Mr. Nicholas Senz

RCIA & Adult Enrichment Coordinator

Ms. Zory Rodriguez

RICA & Matrimonial Coordinator

Ms. Brenda Schumann

Digital Media & Communication

Mr. Clyde Davis

Safety Coordinator

Mr. Joel Rodriguez

KYRE Radio Coordinator

Mr. Ed Jackson

Calvary Cemetery Coordinator