Clergy & Staff

Clergy & Staff

Click Name for Staff Page and email  

Photo of Rev. Thu Nguyen
Rev. Thu Nguyen



Rev. Mr. Jose Aragon


Ms. Veronica Pina

Administrative Director


Ms. Julie Rios

Safe Environment & Liturgical Coordinator


Mrs. Rita Jimenez



Mrs. Silvia Birk

Financial Administrator


Ms. Mariana Aguirre

Assistant Faith Formation & Hispanic Liasion


Sr. Mary Catherine Do

Elementary Formation Director


Mrs. Julie Cosby

Youth & High School Director


Mrs. Pam Rodrigues

Liturgical Music Director


Mr. Clyde Davis

Safety Coordinator


Mr. Nicholas Senz

RCIA & Adult Enrichment Coordinator


Mrs. Zory Rodriguez

RICA & Matrimonial Coordinator


Mrs. Brenda Schumann

Digital Media & Communication

Photo of Mrs. Brenda Schumann


Mr. Joel Rodriguez

KYRE Radio Coordinator


Mr. Ed Jackson

Calvary Cemetery Coordinator


Mrs. Anna Biran

Parish Leadership Team


Mrs. Paulette Ciesynski

Parish Leadership Team


Mr. Tom Debinski

Parish Leadership Team


Mr. Pat Henz

Parish Leadership Team